If you would like to cancel your membership, you can send us a message here, and we will cancel it manually in our system for you.
Alternatively, you can directly cancel your membership plan within your personal PayPal account (you will find your subscription under Plans, and then you can simply cancel it), or cancel your Stripe plan using the form below (the form will only be visible if you signed up to the membership with Stripe). This action cancels your monthly payments.
If you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate at all to get in touch with us, and we will get back to you as soon as we can! Please note that you may already have been charged your monthly membership fee in the month that you decide to cancel if it’s after the date that your monthly fee is taken by your chose payment provider, and if this is the case we can’t refund you for the month. Please read through our Terms & Conditions for more information. Please also note that we do not have access to your payment details on our system at all.
Your stripe profile page: