Please familiarise yourself with our Terms & Conditions for The Table Membership, as outlined below. If you have any questions or concerns, please get in touch on firstname.lastname@example.org
Site: The Table membership website, as accessed through selkiepatterns.co.uk
Services: A monthly subscription service in the form of a membership.
Content: Any and all content you exclusively have access to as a Member, that isn’t accessible to regular customers.
We: Selkie Patterns Ltd, who operates The Table membership.
You: Member of The Table Membership.
- Your membership fee will be automatically debited from your account on the day you sign up to The Table. Your fee will be debited from your account at the beginning of each month after that.
- If you wish to cancel your membership with The Table, you will find details on how to do this under My Account on the website. You can either contact us and we will cancel it for you manually in our system or you can cancel your plan directly with the payment provider if you chose PayPal (log into your account and go to Plans). You can cancel a Stripe membership on our website under My Account.
- If you experience any issues with payments still being taken after you have canceled your membership, please carefully check your payment provider as the provider is the one handling your payment, not Selkie Patterns Ltd or The Table. Please also get in touch with us so we know what’s going on and can assist you as best as we can.
- Your cancellation is effective straight away, meaning your access to the membership content is revoked on the day that you cancel your membership. You are responsible for deciding which day of the month you would like to cancel to make the most of that month’s content.
- We reserve the right to alter the membership fee whenever doors open to join the membership, to reflect the growing quality and quantity of content available. If you are a Founding Member, your monthly price will remain locked for as long as you are with us. If you cancel the membership and then rejoin, you will not have access to the Founding Members’ price.
- Please note refunds are given at our discretion. Refunds will not be processed for a membership failing to cancel before the payment renewal date or because the content is not to your liking or expectation.
- We reserve the right to deny you and others access to the Table Membership Site as well as our community forum; refuse service; suspend or terminate accounts; remove or edit content; or cancel memberships and/or orders at any time, either temporarily or permanently, for any reason at our sole discretion.
- Joining our community forum is optional, and is hosted via a private group on Facebook. We moderate this group: we have zero tolerance for bullying or hate speech. At The Table we want to make sure everyone feels safe. Bullying of any kind isn’t allowed, and degrading comments about things such as race, religion, size, culture, sexual orientation, gender or identity will not be tolerated. If you experience anything that you are uncomfortable with, please get in touch with us immediately.
- By granting you access to the Site or Services, we do not transfer ownership of the Content. Any unauthorised copying, display, downloading or distribution of the Content may constitute copyright infringement and automatically terminates the License and obligates you to cease all use of the Site. We reserve all rights to the Service and the Content.
- You may not distribute any part of these Services over any network, or offer it on them for sale. In no event shall any Content be used for any website or publication of any sort without our prior written consent.
- Your membership is for personal use only and only for the person whose name is on the membership. You may not share a membership with a second person.